Minter Best Ba

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| Chad Sanek | 0 |
|------------|---|
| Chase Fisk | 1 |
| | |

| Brandon Zasio | 5 |
|----------------------|---|
| Stephen Bassham | 3 |

| Troy Gillihan | 1 |
|---------------|---|
| Eric Jones | 1 |
| | |
| | |

Michael Clevenger 0 **Westion Irwin**

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Chad Sanek

Chase Fisk

Michael Clevenger Weston Irwin

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| Chad Sanek | 0 | 7 | Patrick Boyle |
|------------|---|---|----------------|
| Chase Fisk | 2 | 7 | Ben Bendickson |

First Round by Sunday Dec 15th

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

2 **Dallon Bennett**

Tyler Spalti

Dallon Bennett Tyler Spalti

3 **Jason Ray**

Jeremy Weisberg

Tanner Easley 0

Ben Bendickson

5

Patrick Boyle

Justin Cory

Patrick Boyle 0

Ben Bendickson

Winter Best Ball Championship

First Round by Sunday Dec 15th

Blake Mallory 2

Ryan Cratsenbe 1

Drew Schroeder 0

Tony Delaventura 9

Brad Jones 3
Michael Wiseman 1

Eric Fredrickson 4
Edward Abrams 0

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Drew Schroeder

Tony Delaventura

Eric Fredrickson 5
Edward Abrams 1

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

Eric Fredrickson

Edward Abrams

First Round by Sunday Dec 15th

Dan Ellenwood

Ryan Feltmann

Final Four 3 Brian Boyle

Ryan Feltmann

Cody Espey

Joshua Garrison

0

5

by Sunday Jan 26th

7 David Clark

7 David Clark

O Cody Espey

5 Joshua Garrison

2 Luke Oldham6 Jeff Corey

nter Best Ba

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| Dave Creighton | 0 | |
|-----------------|----------|---|
| Gordy Nishimoto | 8 | |
| | | I |
| Clan Walker | E | |

Gien Waiker Charles Schroeder 5

Matthew Myers Mark Hepko 2 **Chase Galvin** 3 Michael Wakeman 1

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Glen Walker

Charles Schroeder

Matthew Myers Mark Hepko

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| Glen Walker | 1 | 0 | Joe Blevins |
|--------------------------|---|---|-------------------|
| Charles Schroeder | 2 | 3 | Ken Wojciechowski |

First Round

by Sunda Dec 15th

Final Four by Sunday Jan 26th

Joe Blevins

Ken Wojciechowski

Brent Fletcher

| 0 | Joe Blevins |
|---|--------------------|
| 3 | Ken Wojciechowski |

Robert Rantucci

Kent Miller

Brent Fletcher 0

Todd Mozzone

Chad Derheim 2 **Steve Bosley**

0

Todd Mozzone

Winter Best Ball Championship

First Round by Sunday Dec 15th

Mical Pulliam 1

Bryan Steffens 0

TJ Phillips 3

Ken Colburn 2

Paul Anderson 0
Pablo Tyler 11
Rex Gaoaen 3

Berlin Maza

yler 11
Rex Gaoaen 0
Berlin Maza 4

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Mical Pulliam

Bryan Steffens



Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| | Young Yun |
|--|-----------|
| | Johnny Yu |

First Round

Young Yun

Johnny Yu

Jon Roberts

by Sunda Dec 15th

| Final | Four |
|----------|------------|
| by Sunda | y Jan 26th |

O Young Yun

O Johnny Yu

| 0 | Rob Shultz |
|---|------------|
| | |

Eric Knutson

1 Scott McGuire

| 7 | Ramon Dzubay |
|---|---------------|
| 0 | Randy Hoffert |

4 Eric Knutson
5 Scott McGuire

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| Shaun Garrison | 2 |
|-----------------------|---|
| Daniel Lucero | 0 |
| | |

Dillon Agnew Jim Agnew

Kyle Anderson Justin Angle 5

Matthew Altick Tyler Kronlund

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Shaun Garrison

Daniel Lucero

Kyle Anderson Justin Angle 4

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| Shaun Garrison | 5 | 7 | Brian Clark |
|----------------|---|---|---------------|
| Daniel Lucero | 3 | 0 | Bryan Johnson |

First Round by Sunda Dec 15th

Final Four

13 **Jason Burget**

by Sunday Jan 26th

John Sandvick

12 Jason Burget John Sandvick

Mark Hackman

Jerha Hendrickson

Tracy Hagen

Brian Clark 6 **Bryan Johnson**

Mike McCrabb 0

Brian Clark 11 **Bryan Johnson** 4

2025 CHAMPION

Shaun Garrison Daniel Lucero

nter Best Ba

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| 0 |
|---|
| 2 |
| |
| |

El Toko Randy Macomber 1

Jason Ambrosio Sean VanNess 6 **13 Brett Troutner David Perry** 0

Final Four by Sunday Jan 26th

Mohammad Hammad

Herb Oke

Jason Ambrosio 2 **Sean VanNess**

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| Herb Oke | 0 | 4 | Todd Netherda |
|------------------------|---|---|---------------|
| Mohammad Hammad | 2 | 1 | Byron Larson |

First Round

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

8 **Todd Netherda**

5 **Byron Larson** by Sunda Dec 15th

Cory Ray Kirk Ray

> **Todd Netherda Byron Larson**

Jurgen Feltmann Timothy Bailey

> **David McKenna Michael Noland**

Jurgen Feltmann 0 **Timothy Bailey**

nter Best Ba

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

Brian Hipol Mark Allman

Nick Ktenas Mike Alness

0 **Cecil Boyd Travis Eckert** 5 **Kevin Nelson** 4

Tyler Roberts

Kevin Nelson 6 **Tyler Roberts**

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

6

Brian Hipol

Mark Allman



Championship

by Sunday March 9th

2025 CHAMPION

Final Four by Sunday Jan 26th

Robert LaPlante

Bill Austell

Clyde Joseph

0

8

Michael Dailey 13

> **Bill Austell** 0 **Clyde Joseph**

Sokvorn But 3

First Round by Sunda Dec 15th

Rel Minucciani 8 **Craig Doggett** 3

Robert LaPlante

14 **Michael Dailey**

Sophat Chanta 6

Minter Best Ball

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| Cheyne Kemp | 2 |
|---------------------|---|
| Colton Hague | 0 |
| | |

| Dave Loden | 4 |
|--------------|---|
| Jerry Roshau | 6 |

| Jon Meyers | 4 | |
|------------------------|---|--|
| Chester Shining | 0 | |
| | | |
| Brandon Lauk | 0 | |

Dan Banning

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Cheyne Kemp

Colton Hague

Brandon Lauk 0 Dan Banning

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

| Brandon Lauk | 3 | 9 | Rayman Banks |
|--------------|---|---|--------------|
| Dan Banning | 5 | 0 | Mike Hardin |

First Round by Sunda Dec 15th

Final Four by Sunday Jan 26th

Rayman Banks

Mike Hardin

9

| 9 | Rayman Banks |
|---|--------------|
| 0 | Mike Hardin |

Kelley Pryor 5 **Michael Gardner**

Bill Scott 12 John Marsteller

| 1 | Jake Williams |
|---|-----------------------|
| 1 | Brian Williams |
| | |

Bill Scott John Marsteller

Minter Best Ba

First Round

by Sunday Dec 15th

| Craig Raybon | 0 |
|--------------|---|
| JJ Medina | 4 |
| | |

Dave Wright 14 **Glenn Dacus**

Brian Tschabold Robert Mjelde

5 **William Sauve Mike Jaussaud**

Final Four

by Sunday Jan 26th

Dave Wright

13 Glenn Dacus

William Sauve 4 **Mike Jaussaud**

Championship

by Sunday March 9th

William Sauve Mike Jaussaud

First Round by Sunda Dec 15th

Final Four by Sunday Jan 26th

Leon Gibson

Garry Benner

Douglas Booth

Gerald Cox 2

5

2

0

3 0

3

2

2025 CHAMPION

Craig Anderson Richard Ribail

Leon Gibson Gerald Cox

Garry Benner Douglas Booth

Fred Courtney Ron Manuel 9